drop down menu by Css3Menu.com

 

Alphabetical Staff Listing

OCBDD Main Numbers: 1-866-755-4440, (419) 898-0400, (419) 734-6650

Office: Name: Phone: Email Address:
REC Coordinator Carrie Collins 567-262-3113 CAllred@ocbdd.org
Executive Secretary/Family Support Specialist Bobbi Beck 567-262-3100 BBeck@ocbdd.org
Service and Support Administrator Reba Bishoff 567-262-3123 RBishoff@ocbdd.org
Service and Support Administrator Amy Boling 567-262-3120 ABoling@ocbdd.org
Service and Support Administrator Jill Bothe 567-262-3121 JBothe@ocbdd.org
Service and Support Administrative Assistant Amy Cantu 567-262-3122 ACantu@ocbdd.org
Director of Service & Supports James Crist 567-262-3105 JCrist@ocbdd.org
Service and Support Administrator Erica Crum 567-262-3110 ECrum@ocbdd.org
Compliance Coordinator Julie Cupp 567-262-3124 JCupp@ocbdd.org
Service and Support Administrative Assistant Brenda Fastinger 567-262-3125 BFastinger@ocbdd.org
Service and Support Administrator Donald Janes 567-262-3126 DJanes@ocbdd.org
Data Systems Coordinator Kelly Lewis 567-262-3101 KLewis@ocbdd.org
Early Intervention Specialist Susan Freeh 567-262-3136 SFreeh@ocbdd.org
EI Service Coordinator Cleah McKee 567-262-3137 CMckee@ocbdd.org
Client Benefits Coordinator Michelle Merrill 567-262-3138 MMerrill@ocbdd.org
Service and Support Administrator Susan Minier 567-262-3127 SMinier@ocbdd.org
Business Administrator LuAnn Monak 567-262-3107 LMonak@ocbdd.org
Medicaid Services Manager Dawn Raypole 567-262-3109 DRaypole@ocbdd.org
Service and Support Administrator Jennifer Reynolds 567-262-3128 JReynolds@ocbdd.org
Service and Support Administrator Sandra Riojas 567-262-3129 SRiojas@ocbdd.org
Early Intervention Specialist Meagan Rohde 567-262-3139 MRohde@ocbdd.org
Service and Support Administrative Assistant Geraldine (Gerry) Schultz 567-262-3131 GSchultz@ocbdd.org
Office Manager Dawn Segaard 567-262-3112 DSegaard@ocbdd.org
R.E.C. Specialist Julia Sims 567-262-3132 JSims@ocbdd.org
Superintendent Melinda Slusser 567-262-3104 MSlusser@ocbdd.org
EI Service Coordinator Diane Smith 567-262-3140 DSmith@ocbdd.org
Director of Business and Operations Kim Strong-Todd 567-262-3114 KStrong-Todd@ocbdd.org
EI Coordinator Margaret Osborne 567-262-3142 MOsborne@ocbdd.org
Medical Coordinator Louise Terry 567-262-3115 LTerry@ocbdd.org
Administrative Coordinator Renae Whiting 567-262-3117 RWhiting@ocbdd.org

 


   


Upcoming Events

Check out our calendar
for upcoming events.

 


Contact Us

We are here for you.

 


Newsletters

Check out our quarterly newsletter
for the latest information

 
 

 

Menus in CSS3 Css3Menu.com

Visit us on Facebook